Breakfast for our friends from Germany.


About a year ago, my little brother had a foreign exchange student stay with us from Germany.  Well his family is now touring the east coast and stopped in our town for a few days, so we had the opportunity to sit down with them for a few hours and i did what i do best.

Me beatin it

Me beatin it

I just did French toast, Sausage, eggs and homefries.

DSC_0017

If i said i wasn't jealous of the moustache... I'd be lying.

If i said i wasn't jealous of the moustache... I'd be lying.

DSC_0007

Perfect

Perfect

DSC_0022

:-)

:-)

~ by Chest Rockaway on July 25, 2009.

4 Responses to “Breakfast for our friends from Germany.”

  1. Keep up the good work JT. I really enjoy mreading your blogs. Thanks for letting me meet the german people. The guy in the moustashe was funny – ya boii JD

  2. Yo that stash is serious! You should try tiger toast sometime.. it’s french toast with frosted flakes crushed up in it! .. mmmmm

  3. I love this sight Jay, your pictures are beatiful and the food looks delish!!! I am so exited for you!!!

Leave a Reply

 
